Wildlife guide bond cost
The State of Oregon requires wildlife outfitters and guides that charge more than $100 per person to be bonded in the amount of $5,000.
Our team of experts works personally with you to get you the bond you need fast! We can issue outfitter bonds instantly for just $100 – no credit check required!
Why this bond
Oregon outfitter and guide bonds are posted to ensure the safety of clients that are taken out on hunting and fishing trips by guides. This bond guarantees that principals (guides) abide by all laws in the Oregon Revised Statutes, Chapter 704.
Guides and outfitters must have valid First Aid and CPR certifications. If working in the boating industry, guides must obtain a US Coast Guard Operator License to protect customers.
If these or any other laws are found to be broken by the outfitter and a valid claim is made against him or her, the surety will cover all damages to harmed parties up to the full bond amount.
Pay just $100 for an Oregon fishing and hunting guide bond when you work with us. We can get you bonded in just 5 minutes without a credit check.
Outfitter and guide bond details
Oregon outfitter/guide bonds are continuous until canceled. If the surety wishes to terminate this bond for any reason, 30 days of notice must be given to the state prior to termination.
When filling out the bond form, it is important to use the full legal name of the outfitter or guide as it appears on their insurance and license application.
Apply for your surety bond
Get a FREE Oregon Outfitter and Guide Bond Quote Today! Click here to begin